WORLDWIDE

AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR PARTNERS

SEMICON

 

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

KxS Technologies USA
1400 Roaring Fork
78641 Leander TX
USA

Contact: Pat Swayze

T:480 390 2504
pat.swayze@kxstechnologies.com

 

GERMANY AUSTRIA SWITZERLAND

SPS-Europe GmbH
Ferdinand-Braun-Strasse 16
85053 Ingolstadt
GERMANY

Contact: Thomas Gebhart

Mobile: +49 1525 3148210
Office: +49 841 37053-10
thomas.gebhart@sps-international.com
www.sps-europe.com

 

FRANCE

SPS France SAS
40, rue Condorcet
38090 Vaulx-Milieu
FRANCE

Contact: Eric Puchois

T: +33 61 080 8797
 eric.puchois@sps-international.com
www.sps-europe.com

 

ITALY

S.P.S S.R.L
Via Pietro Mascagni 31
20122 Milano
ITALY

Contact: Sergio Moroni

T:+39 3457357177
sergio.moroni@sps-international.com
www-sps-europe.com

 

NETHERLANDS

SPS-Europe B.V
Midden Engweg 41
3882 TS Putten
The NETHERLANDS

Contact: Cristian de Groot

T:+31 638 224 303
Cristian.deGroot@SPS-International.com
www.sps-europe.com

 

IRELAND UNITED KINGDOM

SPS UK
Aghmhor Annex
TD7 4PZ Whitmuir, Selkirk
 UNITED KINGDOM

Contact: Peter Summers

T: +44 175 072 5712
peter.summers@sps-international.com
www.sps-europe.com

 

NORDIC COUNTRIES

SPS-Europe B.V
Midden Engweg 41
3882 TS Putten
The NETHERLANDS

Contact: Florian Göbel

T:+49 171 262 9173
Florian.Goebel@sps-international.com
www.sps-europe.com

 

SINGAPORE

SPS-Asia Technology Pte Ltd.
10 Ubi Crescent
Ubi Techpark, Lobby B, #06-18
SINGAPORE 408564

Contact: Chin San Lim

T:+65 6593 4318
chinsan.lim@sps-international.com
www.sps-europe.com

 

GLOBAL INQUIRIES
 
KxS Technologies Oy
Zirkonipolku 2 A
01700 Vantaa 
FINLAND

info@kxstechnologies.com
www.kxstechnologies.com

GLOBAL INQUIRIES

CONTACT US